Pride of the Farm sent this alert to its customers -

To our esteemed customers:

It has come to our attention that some of you have ordered and received Pride of the Farm LOWFAT CHOCOLATE MILK in half gallon containers. Please know that these bottles are NOT labeled as Kosher for Pesach, and in fact have corn starch in the chocolate flavoring. If you have this product on your shelf, please make sure that your customers are aware that it is not Kosher L’Pesach for people who do not eat Kitniyos on Pesach.

The regular chocolate milk which has “Kosher for Passover” on the cap is Kosher L’Pesach.

We are so sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused.

Chag Kosher V’Somayach!

Pride of the Farm