Baltimore, MD - June 24, 2022 - Please be aware that Jelly Belly's are only Kosher when bearing an OU. Unfortunately, a shipment of Jelly Belly without an OU on the Snapple flavored were sold in Seven Mile Market.

Please check your package and if it has no OU please return for a full refund. Please also check any other flavors you may have.