Baltimore, MD - Mar. 23, 2023 - Please note that effective December 2022, STAR-K changed the status of the entire line of Ceres 100% Juice from "STAR-K Kosher for Passover" to STAR-K for year-round use only. This was due to a change in a processing aid used by the manufacturer that does not meet STAR-K's standards for Pesach.

Consumers who find containers of Ceres Juice on store shelves bearing a STAR-K P symbol should note that while these items are no longer certified Kosher for Passover according to STAR-K standards, they are halachically Kosher for Pesach.

New productions of Ceres Juice will bear only a STAR-K symbol.