Baltimore, MD - June 27, 2022 - 7 people from our very own community will be on the Baltimore City Ballot in July!

Delegate Dalya Attar

State Central Candidates:
Alex Friedman
Shevy Friedman
Sandy Rosenbluth
Councilman Isaac Yitzy Schleifer
Tzvi Skaist
Tzvi Topper

They need all our support!

**In order to vote for them, you must be registered as a democrat.

Every vote is crucial so please be sure, you, your family, your friends and your neighbors are all registered to vote. In order to vote in the Democratic Primaries, you must be registered as a democrat. 

Register to vote by clicking on this link:

Update your registration by clicking on this link:
The deadline to register or change your party affiliation is June 28, 2022.

To request a Mail-In Ballot, click on this link: ​​​​​​​
The deadline to request a Mail-In Ballot is July 12, 2022. 

Early voting will be held for 8 days and begin on Thursday, July 7, 2022 through Thursday, July 14, 2022 from 7 am until 8 pm. During Early Voting - Baltimore City residents may vote conveniently at the Police Training Facility (Park Heights Ave and Northern Parkway). Baltimore County residents have a few early voting options (including the Randallstown Community Center - 3505 Resource Drive, Randallstown, MD 21133).

Election Day is July 19, 2022 at your assigned polling location.

For more information, visit