New York Gov. Andrew Cuomo and New Jersey Gov. Phil Murphy added three more states to their travel restrictions list today, now requiring people traveling from 19 states to self-quarantine for 14 days if they want to visit the Empire or Garden states, CNBC reports.

The coronavirus outbreaks in Delaware, Kansas and Oklahoma are now bad enough for those states to make Cuomo and Murphy’s lists. The travel advisory applies to anyone arriving from a state that has a positive test rate higher than 10 per 100,000 residents over a 7-day rolling average or a state with a 10% or higher positive rate over a 7-day rolling average.

Sixteen states were already subject to the travel advisory: Alabama, Arkansas, Arizona, California, Florida, Georgia, Iowa, Idaho, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, Nevada, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas and Utah.

“In order to responsibly continue down our road back to restart and recovery, we must remain vigilant in our collective effort to beat the virus and reduce the rate of transmission,” Murphy said in a press release. “I urge those arriving from one of these nineteen states to self-quarantine and get a COVID-19 test to prevent additional flareups across the state and ensure the health and safety of their fellow New Jerseyans.”

Cuomo also said in a statement, “New Yorkers did the impossible — we went from the worst infection rate in the United States to one of the best — and the last thing we need is to see another spike of COVID-19.” Read more at CNBC.